Summer of Colour

Monday 13th June to Friday 19th August 2016
Tuesday – Saturday 9am-5pm, plus Sundays 11am-5pm


The Gallery Plus Summer of Colour Exhibition offers something for everyone, and all in a riot of colours.

Summer of Colour, Gallery Plus is on the North Norfolk Coast Road, just East of Wells-next-the-Sea | The Gallery Plus Summer of Colour Exhibition offers something for everyone, and all in a riot of colours.  | Art, exhibition, paintings, prints, ceramics, jewellery, glass, sculpture, trevor woods, studio, colour
Summer of Colour, Gallery Plus is on the North Norfolk Coast Road, just East of Wells-next-the-Sea | The Gallery Plus Summer of Colour Exhibition offers something for everyone, and all in a riot of colours.  | Art, exhibition, paintings, prints, ceramics, jewellery, glass, sculpture, trevor woods, studio, colour
Summer of Colour, Gallery Plus is on the North Norfolk Coast Road, just East of Wells-next-the-Sea | The Gallery Plus Summer of Colour Exhibition offers something for everyone, and all in a riot of colours.  | Art, exhibition, paintings, prints, ceramics, jewellery, glass, sculpture, trevor woods, studio, colour
Summer of Colour, Gallery Plus is on the North Norfolk Coast Road, just East of Wells-next-the-Sea | The Gallery Plus Summer of Colour Exhibition offers something for everyone, and all in a riot of colours.  | Art, exhibition, paintings, prints, ceramics, jewellery, glass, sculpture, trevor woods, studio, colour
From original paintings and prints, to glass-wear, sculpture, ceramics, and exclusive Murano glass jewellery, we've got all bases for inspiration covered.

Gallery Plus boasts unrivalled natural light and offers a unique browsing and buying experience in a refreshingly bright and airy exhibition space. “We love colour – it's good for the soul! - so the gallery is a colourful and uplifting place to visit.” Visitors are also intrigued to watch Trevor Woods painting in his on-site studio.

“We pride ourselves on our friendly welcome and relaxed atmosphere, with an unpressured approach, which has proved popular with our returning customers.” Trevor and Jo Woods.

Price: FREE

Location: Gallery Plus is on the North Norfolk Coast Road, just East of Wells-next-the-Sea

More information

Art, exhibition, paintings, prints, ceramics, jewellery, glass, sculpture, trevor woods, studio, colour

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Summer of Colour'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun