Jazz in the Courtyard

Sunday 21st August 2016
1pm - 4pm


Enjoy the relaxing of sounds of jazz in the Lady Elizabeth Courtyard at Holkham.

Jazz in the Courtyard, Holkham Hall | Enjoy the relaxing of sounds of jazz in the Lady Elizabeth Courtyard at Holkham. | jazz, live music, free, summer, holkham

The Lady Elizabeth Courtyard is the perfect setting to relax, unwind and enjoy a summer Sunday afternoon of fabulous jazz from Norfolk's very own Chris Cooper Trio. You'll have the chance to look around the brand new Lady Elizabeth Wing and the licensed bar will be open to purchase drinks including, of course, jugs of Pimms. Free of charge, just come along.

Price: FREE

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

jazz, live music, free, summer, holkham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jazz in the Courtyard'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun