Barbara King Art Exhibition

Tuesday 16th to Sunday 21st August 2016
10am to 5pm daily


Annual solo exhibition of paintings by Barbara King

Barbara King Art Exhibition, Ringstead Village Hall, High Street, RIngstead, Norfolk, PE36 5JU | Annual solo exhibition of paintings by Barbara King  | Horses, paintings, art, boats, sea, countryside, seaside, norfolk, cows, exhibition,

This year's exhibition will feature paintings of the Norfolk coast and countryside, animal studies including a large painting of the white horses pulling the Dartford Canterbury Stagecoach at The Gin Trap Inn, and some brightly coloured works exploring my fascination with boats and their reflections. Also including some small still life works of fruit, vegetables and daffodils!

Price: Free entry

Location: Ringstead Village Hall, High Street, RIngstead, Norfolk, PE36 5JU

More information

Horses, paintings, art, boats, sea, countryside, seaside, norfolk, cows, exhibition,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Barbara King Art Exhibition'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun