Royal Soc of British Artists

Saturday 10th September to Wednesday 5th October 2016
09:00-5:00 Mon-Sat


Paintings, Sculpture and Prints by selected Members of the RBA

Royal Soc of British Artists, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk | Paintings, Sculpture and Prints by selected Members of the RBA | bronze, oil, acrylic, art, flower, cow, tree, holt, contemporary
Royal Soc of British Artists, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk | Paintings, Sculpture and Prints by selected Members of the RBA | bronze, oil, acrylic, art, flower, cow, tree, holt, contemporary
Royal Soc of British Artists, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk | Paintings, Sculpture and Prints by selected Members of the RBA | bronze, oil, acrylic, art, flower, cow, tree, holt, contemporary
Royal Soc of British Artists, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk | Paintings, Sculpture and Prints by selected Members of the RBA | bronze, oil, acrylic, art, flower, cow, tree, holt, contemporary

The Royal Society of British Artists (RBA) or The Society of British Arts as it was known back then was established in 1823 as an alternative to the Royal Academy. Queen Victoria granted the Society the Royal Charter in 1887.

The Society began with just 27 members made up of sculptors, printmakers, architects as well as painters and has grown to around 110 elected members.

The RBA is part of the Federation of British Artists which is based at the Mall Galleries in London.

We were delighted to be asked by the RBA to put together an exhibition of works by 14 selected members.

Price: FREE

Location: 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk

More information

bronze, oil, acrylic, art, flower, cow, tree, holt, contemporary

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Royal Soc of British Artists'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar