Music + Movement

Tuesday 15th November 2016
12.30pm


Music and movement, parent and child group

Music + Movement, Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk | Music and movement, parent and child group | Dance Music child Parent Drama

New group in Brancaster Staithe
12.30 Pre-school Ballet (age 2+)
1.30 Music + Movement (age 18mths+)

Cost is £5 per child or £8 for both.

No need to book, drop in class

Price: £5 per child

Location: Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk

More information

Dance Music child Parent Drama

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Music + Movement'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul