Music + Movement

Tuesday 13th December 2016
12.30pm


Music and movement, parent and child group

Music + Movement, Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk | Music and movement, parent and child group | Dance Music child Parent Drama
Music + Movement, Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk | Music and movement, parent and child group | Dance Music child Parent Drama

New group in Brancaster Staithe
12.30 Pre-school Ballet (age 2+)
1.30 Music + Movement (age 18mths+)

Cost is £5 per child or £8 for both.

No need to book, drop in class

Price: £5 per child

Location: Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk

More information

Dance Music child Parent Drama

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Music + Movement'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun