Hot Drinks in aid of Crisis

Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th December 2016
Friday: 12noon to 7pm - Saturday & Sunday: 10am to 4pm


Deepdale Camping & Rooms friendly team will be serving hot drinks from the Backpackers Courtyard to raise money for CRISIS - national charity dedicated to ending homelessness.

Hot Drinks in aid of Crisis, Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8DD | Deepdale Camping & Rooms friendly team will be serving hot drinks from the Backpackers Courtyard to raise money for CRISIS - national charity dedicated to ending homelessness. | hot drinks, crisis charity, deepdale backpackers, camping, christmas market

So take the weight off your feet, set your bags down and have a much needed break with a hot cup of tea and enjoy the sound of live music wafting across the courtyard from local musicians.

Poke about and chat to the stall holders in the Barn, have a final nosey at the gifts and crafts for sale in the courtyard, take in the festive spirit, wrap your cold fingers around a lovely warm mug, bite into a delicious homemade mince pie and help our team raise money for a wonderful charity.

Part of Deepdale Christmas Market 2016.

Price: Profits of all sales will go to the charity Crisis

Location: Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8DD

More information

hot drinks, crisis charity, deepdale backpackers, camping, christmas market

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Hot Drinks in aid of Crisis'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May