Sketching Workshop

Wednesday 14th December 2016
1.30pm


Join Holkham to discover new ways of seeing the history of food and farming in this interactive workshop.

Sketching Workshop, Holkham Field to Fork | Join Holkham to discover new ways of seeing the history of food and farming in this interactive workshop. | art, sketching, workshop, holkham

Field to Fork is the perfect setting for an exciting sketching experience. Join Holkham to discover new ways of seeing the history of food and farming at Holkham in this experimental and interactive workshop. All abilities welcome.

Tickets: Included in standard admission. Adult £5, Child £2.50. Enjoy 2 for 1 on Field to Fork tickets until 20th December. Admission tickets are available on the day from Holkham Ticket Office. No need to book, just come along. Suitable for adults and children aged 12 upwards. Duration approximately 45 minutes. Meet at the entrance to Field to Fork.

Price: Included in standard admission

Location: Holkham Field to Fork

More information

art, sketching, workshop, holkham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sketching Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul