Sketching Workshop

Wednesday 14th December 2016
1.30pm


Join Holkham to discover new ways of seeing the history of food and farming in this interactive workshop.

Sketching Workshop, Holkham Field to Fork | Join Holkham to discover new ways of seeing the history of food and farming in this interactive workshop. | art, sketching, workshop, holkham

Field to Fork is the perfect setting for an exciting sketching experience. Join Holkham to discover new ways of seeing the history of food and farming at Holkham in this experimental and interactive workshop. All abilities welcome.

Tickets: Included in standard admission. Adult 5, Child 2.50. Enjoy 2 for 1 on Field to Fork tickets until 20th December. Admission tickets are available on the day from Holkham Ticket Office. No need to book, just come along. Suitable for adults and children aged 12 upwards. Duration approximately 45 minutes. Meet at the entrance to Field to Fork.

Price: Included in standard admission

Location: Holkham Field to Fork

More information

art, sketching, workshop, holkham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sketching Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar