NWT Walk in Holkham Park

Sunday 15th January 2017
10am-12pm


A walk in Holkham Park to see winter wildlife.

NWT Walk in Holkham Park, Holkham Hall | A walk in Holkham Park to see winter wildlife. | walk, outdoors, holkham, wildlife

Meet in the car park between gate & coast road

Grid Ref TF 892 437

Price: FREE

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

walk, outdoors, holkham, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'NWT Walk in Holkham Park'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun