50 Things - Wild Wednesdays

Wednesday 15th February 2017
11:00am - 4:00pm


Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast at Brancaster Beach. Fly one of our kites, (or bring your own), try stone skimming, track a wild animal, build an epic sandcastle, or sit back and watch the birdlife or hunt.

50 Things - Wild Wednesdays, Please meet at Brancaster Beach (PE31 8AX), look out for flags & staff. | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast at Brancaster Beach. Fly one of our kites, (or bring your own), try stone skimming, track a wild animal, build an epic sandcastle, or sit back and watch the birdlife or hunt. | beach, brancaster, children, family, outdoors, fun
50 Things - Wild Wednesdays, Please meet at Brancaster Beach (PE31 8AX), look out for flags & staff. | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast at Brancaster Beach. Fly one of our kites, (or bring your own), try stone skimming, track a wild animal, build an epic sandcastle, or sit back and watch the birdlife or hunt. | beach, brancaster, children, family, outdoors, fun

Grab your scrapbook and collect you stickers and stamps. Stay for as little or as long as you like and start ticking off your adventures.

All adults must be accompanied by a responsible child!

Please dress for the weather, even on summer days it can get chilly on the coast. Please wear old clothes and shoes you don't mind getting muddy. Bring a towel and spare change of clothes.

Price: £2.00 - car parking - activity is FREE

Location: Please meet at Brancaster Beach (PE31 8AX), look out for flags & staff.

More information

beach, brancaster, children, family, outdoors, fun

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '50 Things - Wild Wednesdays'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul