Intermediate Nature Photography

Saturday 25th March 2017
10am - 4pm


Intermediate Guide to Nature Photography

Intermediate Nature Photography, Sculthorpe Moor Community Nature Reserve, Turf Moor Road, Sculthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9GN | Intermediate Guide to Nature Photography | Photography, Nature, Walk

This course is the next step along from Steve's beginners course and will give you the help you need to take your hobby to the next level - image making as well as image taking.

In the same relaxed, friendly & informal format Steve will show you some easy (& more challenging) techniques to help your shots stand out from the crowd. For you to get the best from this course, ideally you will own a DSLR or "Bridge" camera with a full manual control capability & be thoroughly familiar with its operation.

Places are limited so please book & pay in advance at the Reserve or on Tel 01328 856788, or email sculthorpe@hawkandowl.org

Price: 25 (22 for FOSM/HOT members)

Location: Sculthorpe Moor Community Nature Reserve, Turf Moor Road, Sculthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9GN

More information

Photography, Nature, Walk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Intermediate Nature Photography'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun