Fakenham Races

Sunday 4th June 2017
12noon onwards


Spend your Friday enjoying a day out at Fakenham Races!

Fakenham Races, The Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NA | Spend your Friday enjoying a day out at Fakenham Races! | fakenham, races, horse, racing, north, norfolk, ladies, day, racecourse
Fakenham Races, The Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NA | Spend your Friday enjoying a day out at Fakenham Races! | fakenham, races, horse, racing, north, norfolk, ladies, day, racecourse
Fakenham Races, The Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NA | Spend your Friday enjoying a day out at Fakenham Races! | fakenham, races, horse, racing, north, norfolk, ladies, day, racecourse
Fakenham Races, The Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NA | Spend your Friday enjoying a day out at Fakenham Races! | fakenham, races, horse, racing, north, norfolk, ladies, day, racecourse

Enjoy National Hunt jump races, soak in the atmosphere and grab a bite to eat from our local vendors!
Entry from only £10pp and kids 17 and under goes FREE!
Well behaved dogs are also welcome.

A day's racing is an exciting day out for people of all ages and from all walks of life. Fakenham Racecourse prides itself on its friendly, casual atmosphere and it has no formal dress code.

Children aged 17 and under (are admitted free and must be accompanied by an adult) will love the thrill of the races and the roars of the crowd.

The racecourse is committed to welcoming all visitors, and has dedicated car-parking and viewing areas for the less-abled.

Please note, race dates and times are subject to change.

Price: See website for entrance prices

Location: The Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NA

More information

fakenham, races, horse, racing, north, norfolk, ladies, day, racecourse

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fakenham Races'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul