Huge Charity Book Sale

Saturday 29th April to Monday 1st May 2017
10am to 5pm


A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast.

Huge Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk Coast, NR25 7AA (Just off the coast road in Morston on the North Norfolk Cost) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast. | books, refreshments, indoors, family, plants, sale,
Huge Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk Coast, NR25 7AA (Just off the coast road in Morston on the North Norfolk Cost) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast. | books, refreshments, indoors, family, plants, sale,
Huge Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk Coast, NR25 7AA (Just off the coast road in Morston on the North Norfolk Cost) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast. | books, refreshments, indoors, family, plants, sale,

Now in its eighth year and the biggest yet, there are thousands of good quality secondhand books on all subjects and at all prices - something for everyone from the avid collector to the casual reader!

Refreshments and ample free parking available.

On Monday 1 May 2017 ALL books will be half the marked price come back and grab an absolute bargain!

This year there will be plants for sale as well ...

Price: FREE

Location: Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk Coast, NR25 7AA (Just off the coast road in Morston on the North Norfolk Cost)

More information

books, refreshments, indoors, family, plants, sale,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Huge Charity Book Sale'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May