Birding for beginners

Tuesday 24th January 2017
1pm


An informal walk around the reserve specifically aimed at beginners or novice birders.

Birding for beginners, RSPB Titchwell Marsh, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8BB | An informal walk around the reserve specifically aimed at beginners or novice birders. | birds, outdoors, wildlife, photography, course

Your friendly guide will outline the principles of avian ID so that you will be able to identify birds not only on the reserve but wherever you bird watch.

Price: Adult £6 (£5 RSPB member) child £4 (£3 RSPB member).

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8BB

More information

birds, outdoors, wildlife, photography, course

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Birding for beginners'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun