Behind the scenes...walk with the warden

Thursday 9th February 2017
1pm


Join a walk that will take you behind the scenes with our warden, to visit areas of the reserve not normally accessible in february.

Behind the scenes...walk with the warden, RSPB Titchwell Marsh, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8BB | Join a walk that will take you behind the scenes with our warden, to visit areas of the reserve not normally accessible in february. | birds, outdoors, wildlife, photography, course

You can learn how we are future proffing our wetlands against the impacts of climate change and protecting habitat productivity for breeding birds and other animals.

Price: Adult £10 (£8 RSPB member).

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8BB

More information

birds, outdoors, wildlife, photography, course

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Behind the scenes...walk with the warden'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul