Hunting for harriers

Wednesday 15th February 2017
3:30 PM


Join our reserve team as the harriers come in to roost and learn more about these amazing raptors and the habitats they live in.

Hunting for harriers, RSPB Titchwell Marsh, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8BB | Join our reserve team as the harriers come in to roost and learn more about these amazing raptors and the habitats they live in. | birds, outdoors, wildlife, photography, course

This two hour walk will introduce you to the roosting habits of marsh and hen harriers and why Titchwell Marsh reserve is such an important conservation area for these raptors.

Price: Adult £6 (£5 RSPB member) child £4 (£3 RSPB member).

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8BB

More information

birds, outdoors, wildlife, photography, course

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Hunting for harriers'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun