North Norfolk Social Media Hub

Thursday 23rd February 2017
10am - 12pm


A monthly meeting for small independent businesses

North Norfolk Social Media Hub, Thornham Village Hall | A monthly meeting for small independent businesses  | Social media, small business, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkeIn, Blogging
North Norfolk Social Media Hub, Thornham Village Hall | A monthly meeting for small independent businesses  | Social media, small business, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkeIn, Blogging

A monthly meeting for local businesses with an opportunity to network, an in-depth social media learning spot, updates on the latest social media developments and how they affect your marketing efforts, and ongoing online support for members.

Price: £32 (£30 members)

Location: Thornham Village Hall

More information

Social media, small business, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkeIn, Blogging

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Norfolk Social Media Hub'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun