Ash Wednesday Communion Service

Wednesday 1st March 2017
Service starts at 6pm


Do join us in the Saxon Shore benefice for an evening communion service to celebrate Ash Wednesday. The service will include an ashing ceremony and will follow Common Worship.

Ash Wednesday Communion Service, St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD | Do join us in the Saxon Shore benefice for an evening communion service to celebrate Ash Wednesday. The service will include an ashing ceremony and will follow Common Worship. | ash wednesday, communion, service

Our benefice choir will be leading the singing including some Taize chants.

Enjoy visiting this lovely round towered church.

Price: FREE to attend

Location: St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD

More information

ash wednesday, communion, service

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Ash Wednesday Communion Service'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun