Open Air Cinema - Rocky Horror

Friday 30th June 2017
7.15pm


The Luna Cinema turns the beautiful grounds of the walled garden into the ultimate setting for two nights of classic cinema under the stars.

Open Air Cinema - Rocky Horror, Holkham Hall, Holkham, North Norfolk | The Luna Cinema turns the beautiful grounds of the walled garden into the ultimate setting for two nights of classic cinema under the stars. | cinema, local, film, holkham
Open Air Cinema - Rocky Horror, Holkham Hall, Holkham, North Norfolk | The Luna Cinema turns the beautiful grounds of the walled garden into the ultimate setting for two nights of classic cinema under the stars. | cinema, local, film, holkham

On Friday 30th June come and experience the ultimate cult classic The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Get ready to do the Time Warp again with a rare opportunity to see the original film back on the big screen where it belongs

Price: Contact the ticket office

Location: Holkham Hall, Holkham, North Norfolk

More information

cinema, local, film, holkham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Open Air Cinema - Rocky Horror'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May