Open Air Cinema - Grease

Saturday 1st July 2017
19:15


The Luna Cinema turns the beautiful grounds of the walled garden into the ultimate setting for two nights of classic cinema under the stars

Open Air Cinema - Grease, Holkham Hall, Holkham, North Norfolk | The Luna Cinema turns the beautiful grounds of the walled garden into the ultimate setting for two nights of classic cinema under the stars | cinema, grease, holkham, outdoor, entertainment
Open Air Cinema - Grease, Holkham Hall, Holkham, North Norfolk | The Luna Cinema turns the beautiful grounds of the walled garden into the ultimate setting for two nights of classic cinema under the stars | cinema, grease, holkham, outdoor, entertainment

On Saturday 1st July round up your Pink Ladies and T Birds as Grease is the word.

We've a very special screening of the greatest musical of all time starring the legendary pairing of John Travolta and Olivia Newton John as Danny and Sandy.

Grab your picnics or enjoy fabulous food and a full bar on site.

Price: Contact the ticket office

Location: Holkham Hall, Holkham, North Norfolk

More information

cinema, grease, holkham, outdoor, entertainment

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Open Air Cinema - Grease'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul