Battle of the Bands

Friday 31st March 2017
19:30


Shuc's are proud to be hosting Heat 7 of Battle of the Bands in conjunction with Twisted Melon Productions KLFM 96.7 and Festival Too.

Battle of the Bands, Shucks at The Yurt, Drove Orchard, Thornham, North Norfolk Coast | Shuc's are proud to be hosting Heat 7 of Battle of the Bands in conjunction with Twisted Melon Productions KLFM 96.7 and Festival Too. | food, music, live, yurt, bands, drink

Featuring 6 brilliant acoustic acts performing live in front of a panel of judges to win a coveted place in the final and then a chance to win the grand prize and play in front of thousands at Festival Too

Bookings are being taken now for tables...great food and great music ... the perfect combination.

Price: varied

Location: Shucks at The Yurt, Drove Orchard, Thornham, North Norfolk Coast

More information

food, music, live, yurt, bands, drink

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Battle of the Bands'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun