Dawn Corus Walk

Saturday 29th April 2017
The Dawn Chorus meets at 4:50am for a 5am prompt start and finishes at approx. 7:30am, followed by a


Join Gary Elton on a guided tour of our reserve, to witness a beautiful sunrise across the Pensthorpe lakes and catch the sweet songs of our breeding birds.

Dawn Corus Walk, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN | Join Gary Elton on a guided tour of our reserve, to witness a beautiful sunrise across the Pensthorpe lakes and catch the sweet songs of our breeding birds. | pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

The early start brings great rewards for anyone interested in birds and birdwatching. Gary will bring the Dawn Chorus alive for you, giving names to the birds you see, and helping you identify the birds from their songs.

£15 per person. Spaces are limited so book now!

Price:

Location: Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN

More information

pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Dawn Corus Walk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun