2017 Summer Fun!

Saturday 22nd July to Tuesday 5th September 2017
9.30am - 5.30pm


Fill your day with even more adventurous stuff to do this summer - trails, pond dipping, meet & greet our fluffy friends (Tulu the owl) and much more....

2017 Summer Fun!, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN | Fill your day with even more adventurous stuff to do this summer - trails, pond dipping, meet & greet our fluffy friends (Tulu the owl) and much more.... | pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

The extra activities for this event are included in the standard admission price.

Price: £190.00 per person

Location: Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN

More information

pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '2017 Summer Fun!'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun