Specialist Plant Day

Sunday 10th September 2017
10.00am-5.00pm


Come and find something unusual for your garden and get some expert plant advice.  With unusual plants on offer and fantastic knowledge of the growers on hand, it's a great event for all plant lovers.

Specialist Plant Day , Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN | Come and find something unusual for your garden and get some expert plant advice.  With unusual plants on offer and fantastic knowledge of the growers on hand, it's a great event for all plant lovers. | pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

There is a separate admission fee to attend the Plant Day, however you will receive a voucher for reduced admission into Pensthorpe (on the same day only) if you wish to visit our reserve after you've had a look at the plants. All proceeds of the Plant Day admission fee go to a charity of the Norfolk Nursery Network's choice.

Price: All proceeds of the Plant Day admission fee go to a charity of the Norfolk Nursery Network's choice.

Location: Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN

More information

pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Specialist Plant Day '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May