Pond Dipping

Tuesday 30th to Wednesday 31st May 2017
10am-12noon & 1pm-3pm


Pop along to Holkham Park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there.

Pond Dipping, Holkham Park, North Norfolk Coast | Pop along to Holkham Park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there.  | pond dipping, children, nature

Fancy a dip? Have a go at pond dipping and discover what lies beneath the water in Holkham Lake. Sessions last from 10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm.

Tickets: 3 per child per session, accompanying adult free. All children must be accompanied by an adult. Children aged 3 years and under are free of charge if they are accompanying an older participant. No need to book, just drop in. Car parking charge applies in Holkham Park.

Price: 3 per child

Location: Holkham Park, North Norfolk Coast

More information

pond dipping, children, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pond Dipping'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar