Field to Fork Guided Tour

Tuesday 6th June 2017
11.30am & 1.30pm


What better introduction to the Field to Fork Experience than a guided tour through sights, sounds, stories and even tastes.

Field to Fork Guided Tour, Holkham Field to Fork | What better introduction to the Field to Fork Experience than a guided tour through sights, sounds, stories and even tastes. | guided tour, farming

Discover more about where your food comes from and find out which crops end up in your favourite supermarket shelf brands as well as Holkham's unique farming history.

Tickets: £10 per adult, includes admission to Field to Fork Experience. Pre-booking essential. Tours last for around 1.5 hours. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: £10 per adult

Location: Holkham Field to Fork

More information

guided tour, farming

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Field to Fork Guided Tour'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul