Explore with the Experts

Tuesday 6th June 2017
11am & 12noon


Discover more about farming on this special interest tractor trailer tour around Park Farm.

Explore with the Experts, Holkham Hall | Discover more about farming on this special interest tractor trailer tour around Park Farm.  | guided tour, farming

Holkham Farm Manager, James Beamish, will be discussing key farming principles such as crop rotation, soil management, yields, growing crops for renewable energy and farming with conservation and wildlife in mind.

Tickets: £10 per adult. Pre-booking essential. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: £10 per adult

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

guided tour, farming

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Explore with the Experts'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun