Cley Harbour Day

Sunday 20th August 2017
From 3.00pm until approx 8.00pm


A boat-themed day out!

Cley Harbour Day, Cley quay (near the windmill), Cley-next-the-Sea, Norfolk. Park at village car park NR25 7RJ | A boat-themed day out! | Cley, boat, sailing, music, family event, pirate, outdoors

Lots of fun for the whole family: inter-village racing, best dressed boat, bar, hog roast, BBQ, best dressed pirate (under 12's), live music and much more! Park at village car park NR25 7RJ.

Price: Free entry

Location: Cley quay (near the windmill), Cley-next-the-Sea, Norfolk. Park at village car park NR25 7RJ

More information

Cley, boat, sailing, music, family event, pirate, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Cley Harbour Day'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May