Durufle Requiem

Saturday 17th June 2017
19:30 hrs


Summer concert by North Norfolk Chorale

Durufle Requiem, Salle Church, the Street, Salle, Norfolk NR10 4SE | Summer concert by North Norfolk Chorale | Clasical Music Performance, Concert, Durufle

A programme of music to take advantage of the wonderful acoustics of Salle Church. Featuring Henryk Gorecki's Totus Tuus, plus works from Arvo Part and local composer Charles Damsan, along with the Durufle Requiem. For advance booking discount please book online, see the Chorale website details below.

Price: Advance price 13.00 via website or 15.00 on the door

Location: Salle Church, the Street, Salle, Norfolk NR10 4SE

More information

Clasical Music Performance, Concert, Durufle

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Durufle Requiem'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar