2 Day Kitesurf Course

Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th July 2017
Times depend on weather and conditions. We aim for 9-2pm


A two day kitesurf course to get you up and riding in one of the best teaching locations in the UK.

2 Day Kitesurf Course, Hunstanton, Norfolk. Pick ups can be arranged from Burnham Deepdale. | A two day kitesurf course to get you up and riding in one of the best teaching locations in the UK. | hunstanton, kite, surf, norfolk, coast, north, brancaster, cbk, surfing

We teach you all the basics of kite flying along with all the safety elements to keep you safe on the water. By the end of day 2 you should be completing your first exhilerating runs on the board.

Price: 190.00 per person

Location: Hunstanton, Norfolk. Pick ups can be arranged from Burnham Deepdale.

More information

hunstanton, kite, surf, norfolk, coast, north, brancaster, cbk, surfing

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '2 Day Kitesurf Course'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar