Hidden Figures

Saturday 19th August 2017
7.30pm


This is the untold story of a team of brilliant African-American women mathematicians working at NASA during the early years of the US space programme.

Hidden Figures, Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD | This is the untold story of a team of brilliant African-American women mathematicians working at NASA during the early years of the US space programme.  | Film PG

The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to play a vital role in the launch of astronaut John Glenn into space. Starring Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monae and Kevin Costner.

Price: £3.50 advance booking (01485 578171) £4 on the door

Location: Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD

More information

Film PG

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Hidden Figures'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul