Diva Opera - La bohème

Friday 28th July 2017
7pm


Enjoy opera at its finest in the perfect setting of the Marble Hall at Holkham.

Diva Opera - La bohème, Holkham Hall | Enjoy opera at its finest in the perfect setting of the Marble Hall at Holkham. | opera, chamber music

Set in 1830s Paris, La bohème is one of opera's most popular and unforgettable stories. When young poet Rodolfo meets seamstress Mimi, it's love at first sight. But faced by the cruel realities of poverty and ill health, will the flame that burns between them flicker and die? Or will the timeless strength of their youthful passion withstand every trial and tribulation that life can throw at them? Tickets: £80, includes a Champagne reception on arrival. This event is black tie with an interval of one hour for picnics. If weather is inclement, alternative arrangements will be made.

To book, please telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: Tickets: £80, includes a Champagne reception on arrival. This event is black tie with an interval of one hour for picnics. If weather is inclement, alternative arrangements will be made.

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

opera, chamber music

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Diva Opera - La bohème'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May