Pond Dipping

Tuesday 1st to Wednesday 2nd August 2017
10am-12noon & 1pm-3pm


Pop along to Holkham Park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there.

Pond Dipping, Holkham Hall | Pop along to Holkham Park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there. | pond dipping, children, nature

Fancy a dip? Have a go at pond dipping and discover what lies beneath the water in Holkham Lake. Sessions last from 10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm.

Tickets: 3 per child per session, accompanying adult free. All children must be accompanied by an adult. Children aged 3 years and under are free of charge if they are accompanying an older participant. No need to book, just drop in. Car parking charge applies in Holkham Park.

Price: 3 per child

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

pond dipping, children, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pond Dipping'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May