Jazz in the Courtyard

Sunday 27th August 2017
1pm - 4pm


The Lady Elizabeth Courtyard is the perfect setting to relax, unwind and enjoy a summer Sunday afternoon of fabulous jazz.

Jazz in the Courtyard, Holkham Hall | The Lady Elizabeth Courtyard is the perfect setting to relax, unwind and enjoy a summer Sunday afternoon of fabulous jazz.  | jazz, live music, free, summer, holkham

You'll have the chance to look around the brand new Lady Elizabeth Wing and the licensed bar will be open to purchase drinks including, of course, jugs of Pimms. Free of charge, just come along.

Price: FREE

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

jazz, live music, free, summer, holkham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jazz in the Courtyard'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul