Outdoor Theatre at Holkham

Wednesday 23rd August 2017
5.45pm


Pack your picnics and join the boat-loving Ratty, the sensible yet curious Mole, wise old Badger and the irrepressible Toad as they embark on the adventure of a lifetime culminating in a colourful battle with the sly weasel to save Toad Hall.

Outdoor Theatre at Holkham, Holkham Hall, North Norfolk Coast | Pack your picnics and join the boat-loving Ratty, the sensible yet curious Mole, wise old Badger and the irrepressible Toad as they embark on the adventure of a lifetime culminating in a colourful battle with the sly weasel to save Toad Hall. | theatre, family

Eye-catching costumes, toe-tapping music and larger than life characters promise to capture the imagination of the youngest of audience members whilst the sheer nostalgic charm of this beloved story is guaranteed to take older generations on a glorious trip down the riverbank onto memory lane. The perfect summer treat for all the family!

Tickets: Adult £14, Child £10, Family (2 adults and up to 2 children) £43. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: Tickets: Adult £14, Child £10, Family (2 adults and up to 2 children) £43.

Location: Holkham Hall, North Norfolk Coast

More information

theatre, family

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Outdoor Theatre at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul