Music at The Mo

Friday 25th August 2017
Doors open at 7.00 for 7.30 start to 10.00 Please enter the museum by the rear entrance on Lifeboat


Another free session at Sheringham Museum at The Mo where we showcase the talent of several musicians in our new 2nd floor performance space.

Music at The Mo, Sheringham Museum at The Mo, Lifeboat Plain, Sheringham NR26 8BG | Another free session at Sheringham Museum at The Mo where we showcase the talent of several musicians in our new 2nd floor performance space. | music, acoustic, Sheringham Museum, Sheringham

Popular local trio, Brett, Paul and Myke, aka Red Oktober are joined by Bernard Hoskin, who is a songwriter, singer and multi-instrumentalist from Cambridge.

Sheringham Museum at The Mo is located right on the seafront overlooking East Beach. We are an Independant Registered Charity and the museum contains collections reflecting the towns former fishing, maritime and social history. We also stage a range of exhibitions and a wide variety of other activities to benefit our seaside community.

Price: FREE

Location: Sheringham Museum at The Mo, Lifeboat Plain, Sheringham NR26 8BG

More information

music, acoustic, Sheringham Museum, Sheringham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Music at The Mo'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul