Music at The Mo

Friday 29th September 2017
Doors open at 7.00 for 7.30 start to 10.00 Please enter the museum by the rear entrance on Lifeboat


Our final free session at Sheringham Museum at The Mo in the 2017 where we showcase the talent of several musicians in our new 2nd floor performance space.

Music at The Mo, Sheringham Museum at The Mo, Lifeboat Plain, Sheringham NR26 8BG | Our final free session at Sheringham Museum at The Mo in the 2017 where we showcase the talent of several musicians in our new 2nd floor performance space. | music, acoustic, Sheringham Museum, Sheringham

A chance to see the ever popular and lively Anto Morra along with Norwich musician and writer Simon Tall, who “writes eclectic songs of love and despair, hope and life”. Headlining for us is wonderful singer songwriter Jess Morgan Her music has attracted the ears of BBC Radio 2, BBC 6 Music, Uncut, The Telegraph, The Guardian, R2 and Folk Radio UK, to name a few.”

Sheringham Museum at The Mo is located right on the seafront overlooking East Beach. We are an Independant Registered Charity and the museum contains collections reflecting the towns former fishing, maritime and social history. We also stage a range of exhibitions and a wide variety of other activities to benefit our seaside community.

Price: FREE

Location: Sheringham Museum at The Mo, Lifeboat Plain, Sheringham NR26 8BG

More information

music, acoustic, Sheringham Museum, Sheringham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Music at The Mo'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul