North Norfolk Summer Kids Club

Tuesday 25th July 2017
11am to 2.30pm


Come to the Coast and play! ROOTS will be hosting this unique and fun outdoor experience on the beautiful North Norfok coast ...

North Norfolk Summer Kids Club, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast | Come to the Coast and play! ROOTS will be hosting this unique and fun outdoor experience on the beautiful North Norfok coast ... | north, norfolk, coast, summer, kids, club, blakeney

North Norfolk Summer Kids Club will include:

Land art and sculptures, crafts using natural resources, bushcraft skills including whittling, sawing, drilling etc... to make take home items, team games and challenges, den building, exploring and nature connection, fire making and cooking on the camp fire, and much more!!

Child-led play, parent free space, outdoor activities. All supported by qualified forest school leaders.

11am - 2.30pm
£25 per child
Siblings £15
Age 6 - 11
(Younger/older siblings can attend upon request)

Please book in advance.

Bring your own packed lunch.
Campfire treats provided.

Price: £25 per child

Location: Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast

More information

north, norfolk, coast, summer, kids, club, blakeney

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Norfolk Summer Kids Club'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul