Pimms- Pizza & Poetry

Saturday 5th August 2017
6.30pm doors and food, readings from 7.30pm


A relaxing evening of poetry and prose readings inspired by our stunning coastline, its landscape wildlife and culture.

Pimms- Pizza & Poetry, Cley Marshes Visitor Centre, Cley next the Sea, NR25 7SA | A relaxing evening of poetry and prose readings inspired by our stunning coastline, its landscape wildlife and culture. | poetry, coast, sea, wildlife

Poetry readings from Kevin Crossley-Holland, Matthew Howard, Jonathan Ward, Joanna Guthrie and Martin Figura. Booking essential, please call 01263 740008.

Price: 8 NWT members, 10 non-members

Location: Cley Marshes Visitor Centre, Cley next the Sea, NR25 7SA

More information

poetry, coast, sea, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pimms- Pizza & Poetry'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May