Norfolk Girl

Sunday 6th August 2017
11am-12.30pm or 2.30pm-4pm


The Norfolk Girl is a chapter from the children's book The Mystery of Mystery Mist by local author Karen Crane.

Norfolk Girl, Cley Marshes Visitor Centre, Cley next the Sea, NR25 7SA | The Norfolk Girl is a chapter from the children's book The Mystery of Mystery Mist by local author Karen Crane. | puppet, theatre, family, children, fun, coast, sea, wildlife, show

In this interactive puppet performance, families will have the chance to bring the story alive and recreate a stormy evening at sea in their own fishing boat. Booking essential, please call 01263 740008

Price: £4 children, accompanying adults free

Location: Cley Marshes Visitor Centre, Cley next the Sea, NR25 7SA

More information

puppet, theatre, family, children, fun, coast, sea, wildlife, show

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Norfolk Girl'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul