Marine Mayhem

Saturday 5th August 2017
11am-4pm


Free crafts and activities all day at the centre.

Marine Mayhem, Cley Marshes Visitor Centre, Cley next the Sea, NR25 7SA | Free crafts and activities all day at the centre. | marine, fun, activities, children, family, crafts, art, beach, sea

Explore the crazy underwater world and the animals that live in the deep blue sea. Including strandline scavenge and coastal creations events at the beach.

Price: Crafts free, beach activities £3 per child

Location: Cley Marshes Visitor Centre, Cley next the Sea, NR25 7SA

More information

marine, fun, activities, children, family, crafts, art, beach, sea

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Marine Mayhem'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul