Font - Celebrating the Burnhams

Thursday 12th October 2017
6pm - 7pm


An evening talk in the church of St. Mary, Burnham Deepdale, with slides and poems by Sally Festing and Carl Suter on his lute.

'Font - Celebrating the Burnhams from Stone to Story'

Tickets £5 include a glass of wine and nibbles
Available from Deepdale Visitor Information Centre - Tel: 01485 210256 or Email: stmarys@burnhamdeepdale.co.uk

Proceeds to Deepdale Church.

Sally's poems will be available.

Price: £5

Location: St. Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale on the A149 coast road in north Norfolk about halfway between Hunstanton and Wells

More information

Poetry, slide show, renowned font, heritage, church, medieval, Norman,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Font - Celebrating the Burnhams'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul