Jolly Cider & Music Festival

Friday 15th to Saturday 16th September 2017
Friday evening and Saturday afternoon & evening


Join locals and visitors for a great weekend of live music, 20+ local ciders & BBQ

Jolly Cider & Music Festival, The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast | Join locals and visitors for a great weekend of live music, 20+ local ciders & BBQ | cider, live, music, jolly, sailors, north, norfolk, coast

FRIDAY

The Misfit Collective
6pm to 8pm
Quirky band offering a good mix of the good old classics in their own unique way

The John Noakes Experience
9pm to 11pm
Rock, Blues & lot of Fun

SATURDAY

Face painting and FUN activities
12noon

Nelson's Shantymen
3pm to 5pm
Keeping the Sea Shanty alive

Black Block Band Punk
6pm to 8pm
Soulful & Passionate

Counterfeit Brits Classic
9pm to 11pm
5 Piece A tribute to the Brit Pop scene

Price: FREE Entry

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast

More information

cider, live, music, jolly, sailors, north, norfolk, coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jolly Cider & Music Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul