Jolly Sailors Quiz Night

Tuesday 14th November 2017
Questions begin at 8pm. Welcome anytime earlier and if you want a table then get there early.


A chance to test your local and general knowledge, while enjoying a proper country pub

Jolly Sailors Quiz Night, The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast | A chance to test your local and general knowledge, while enjoying a proper country pub | quiz, night, jolly, sailors, brancaster, staithe, north, norfolk, coast

The quiz master enjoys testing locals and visitors alike with their quizzes in the bar of the Jolly Sailors in Brancaster Staithe.

Everyone pays £1 and the winning team takes home the lot, so if your knowledge is good enough it could be a profitable night.

Bring your own team, maximum of 6 people, or join smaller teams.
The crew of Deepdale Camping & Rooms form a team each week, so if you are staying there or locally, you are welcome to join them for the evening.

Price: £1 per person - Teams of 6 - Winning team takes ‘the pot

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast

More information

quiz, night, jolly, sailors, brancaster, staithe, north, norfolk, coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jolly Sailors Quiz Night'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar