Deer Safari

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th October 2017
11am, 12noon, 1.30pm, 2.30pm, 3.30pm


An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park.

Deer Safari, Holkham Hall | An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park. | deer, walk, families, children, kids

An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park. Please meet outside Holkham Ticket Office 10 minutes before the safari. Tickets: Adult 5, Child (3-16 years) 2.50 To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk.

Price: Adult 5, Child (2-16 years) 2.50.

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

deer, walk, families, children, kids

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Deer Safari'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May