Guided Walk

Tuesday 21st November 2017
10am-12noon


Join one of our Wardens on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, taking in seasonal highlights and points of interest.

Guided Walk, Holkham National Nature Reserve | Join one of our Wardens on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, taking in seasonal highlights and points of interest. | walk, nature
Join one of our warden's on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve starting at Burnham Overy Staithe, taking in seasonal highlights & points of interest.

Tickets: £5 per person. Booking is advisable. Each walk will last approximately 1.5 - 2 hours. For further information and to book, please contact Sarah Henderson (Conservation Manager) telephone 01328 800730 or email s.henderson@holkham.co.uk

Price: £5

Location: Holkham National Nature Reserve

More information

walk, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Guided Walk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul