Discovering Autumn

Tuesday 24th October 2017
10.30am - 12.30pm


We have lots of events for all the family at Cley Marshes this half term!

Discovering Autumn, NWT Cley Marshes | We have lots of events for all the family at Cley Marshes this half term! | discovering, autumn, norfolk, wildlife, trust

A magical time of year to explore the reserve, with so much activity before the winter months. Discover the beautiful colours of reedbeds, the migrating birds overhead and the change of wildlife.

Price: £4 (accompanying adult free)

Location: NWT Cley Marshes

More information

discovering, autumn, norfolk, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Discovering Autumn'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul