Capturing Cley

Wednesday 25th October 2017
10.30am - 1pm


We have lots of events for all the family at Cley Marshes this half term!

Capturing Cley, NWT Cley Marshes | We have lots of events for all the family at Cley Marshes this half term! | discovering, autumn, norfolk, wildlife, trust

Explore and film exciting autumn wildlife at Cley using handheld cameras. Hen watch your films on the big screen in our education centre. All equipment provided.

Price: £4 (accompanying adult free)

Location: NWT Cley Marshes

More information

discovering, autumn, norfolk, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Capturing Cley'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul