Bizarre Beasts

Saturday 28th October 2017
10am - 4pm


We have lots of events for all the family at Cley Marshes this half term!

Bizarre Beasts, NWT Cley Marshes | We have lots of events for all the family at Cley Marshes this half term! | discovering, autumn, norfolk, wildlife, trust

Celebrate halloween wih all things bizarre and slightly scary. We will be dissecting owl pellets looking for bones, exploring the lives of bats and delving into the strange world of many other creatures. Crafts and activities all day in the education centre.

Price: Free

Location: NWT Cley Marshes

More information

discovering, autumn, norfolk, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Bizarre Beasts'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May