Harrier Watch

Wednesday 24th January 2018
3:30pm


Watch up to 40 Marsh Harriers in the air all at once, come back to Titchwell Marsh to roost for the night.

Harrier Watch, Titchwell Marsh | Watch up to 40 Marsh Harriers in the air all at once, come back to Titchwell Marsh to roost for the night. | RSPB, Titchwell, Marsh, Titchwell Marsh, Marsh Harrier, Bird watching, Dusk, Conservation, Nature, Wildlife

At dusk, marsh and hen harriers fly in to roost on the reserve. On our exclusive harrier watch you will watch these magnificent birds returning to spend the night at Titchwell.

This is a unique opportunity to witness the roosting behaviour of raptors in the company of our knowledgeable and friendly guides.

Time and dates are below.

Wednesday 24 January at 3:30 pm
Wednesday 14 February at 4 pm

Price: 5 Adult (4 RSPB Members) 3 Children (2 RSPB Members)

Location: Titchwell Marsh

More information

RSPB, Titchwell, Marsh, Titchwell Marsh, Marsh Harrier, Bird watching, Dusk, Conservation, Nature, Wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Harrier Watch'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar